Tags

, , , ,

A question we often ask ourselves at mononews is:  “How can we help our clients, potential clients and contacts?”  “What can we provide that has added value?” and, “How do we demonstrate that we have true expertise?”

One of our strategies for 2012 is to help educate on Public Relations, Communications, Social Media and related topics.  That’s not to say I won’t be doing my usual opinionated posts about things that are just wrong or how I believe things should work.  I can assure you it’s not really possible to stop me.

We do intend to try to bring forward information that will help inform you, provide guidance in making decisions, and raise important issues for your consideration.

In this vein we present the following infographic, a summary of recent research about journalists and their situation.

We hope you find it helpful and look forward to your comments.

